Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Click here to view the annual printable calendar:
SFCSD Calendar 2021-2022

Click here to view the 2022-2023 calendar approved by the BOE on 3/10/22:
2022-2023 School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Welcome Reception for Dr. Michelle Reed, New SFCSD Superintendent
-
SFCSD Operations Center, 2 Butler Ave.
Wed, Jun 1
Concert: 5th and 6th Grade Bands, 6th Grade Chorus
-
Mynderse Academy Auditorium
Thu, Jun 2
BOE Meeting
-
District Office
Concert: MA Band
-
Mynderse Academy Auditorium
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 7
Concert: 7th/8th Grade Band and Chorus
-
Mynderse Academy Auditorium
Wed, Jun 8
Cady Stanton PTO Meeting
-
Elizabeth Cady Stanton Library, 38 Garden St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Concert: MA Chorus
-
Mynderse Academy Auditorium
Thu, Jun 9
MA Academic Awards Ceremony
-
Mynderse Academy, 105 Troy St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Fri, Jun 10
8th Grade Dance
-
Vince's Park, NY-318, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
MA Athletic Awards Ceremony
-
Mynderse Academy, 105 Troy St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Regents Exam - ELA
-
MA Gym
Regents Exam - Living Environment
-
MA Gym
Thu, Jun 16
Regents Exam - Algebra I
-
MA Gym
Regents Exam - Chemistry
-
MA Cafeteria
Grade 3 "Shine Bright" Celebration
-
Elizabeth Cady Stanton, 38 Garden St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Grade 4 "Shine Bright" Celebration
-
Elizabeth Cady Stanton, 38 Garden St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Kindergarten Graduation
-
Mynderse Academy
Fri, Jun 17
Regents Exam - Global 10
-
MA Gym
Regents Exam - Earth Science
-
MA Gym
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Regents Exam - Geometry
-
MA Gym
Wed, Jun 22
Regents Exam - Algebra 2
-
MA Cafeteria
Grade 5 Graduation and Awards
-
Elizabeth Cady Stanton, 38 Garden St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 23
Regents Exam - Physics
-
MA Cafeteria
BOE Meeting
-
District Office
Class of 2022 Car Parade
-
Town of Seneca Falls
Fri, Jun 24
Mynderse Academy Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2